How many railway stations are there in Shenzhen

There are five railway stations in Shenzhen: Shenzhen North Railway Station, Shenzhen Railway Station, Futian Railway Station, Shenzhen West Railway Station and Shenzhen East Railway Station.

Shenzhen North Railway Station(Chinese name: 深圳北站, Shenzhen Bei is located in longhua district, 9.3km northwest of Shenzhen downtown.

Shenzhen Futian Railway Station(Chinese name: 深圳福田站) is located between Fuzhong 3rd Road and Shennan Road, Futian District, downtown of Shenzhen.

Shenzhen West Railway Station(Chinese name: 深圳西站, Shenzhen Xi) is located in Nanshan district, 19km west of Shenzhen downtown.

Shenzhen East Railway Station(Chinese name: 深圳东站, Shenzhen Dong) is located in Longgang district, 7km northeast of Shenzhen downtown.

Shenzhen Railway Station(Chinese name: 深圳火车站, Shenzhen Zhan) is located in Luohu District, downtown of Shenzhen and next to Luohu port.

Map of Railway Stations in Shenzhen

Google Map of Shenzhen

Shenzhen Metro Map

Shenzhen Subway Map